New Moon Report for September 25 – Mercury in Libra

Mercury in Libra

Sunday, September 25, 2:09 pm PDT, 5:09 pm EDT 12, 2:27 am PDT, 5:27 am EDT

Bright-eyed Mercury sees both sides of any question in this fair-minded sign. Thinking benefits from refined clarity and communication skills, inviting new connections. Discussions can diverge, darken or break down as the messenger planet follows the courses of Venus and the Sun. The trickster planet encounters lightning bolts of brilliance and impatience with Uranus on the 26th and descends to dark waters of insight and suspicion with Pluto on the 28th. New rules of engagement could be signed with Mercury’s conjunction to serious Saturn on October 6.

4 thoughts on “New Moon Report for September 25 – Mercury in Libra

  1. An interesting communication is designer account. I anticipate that you should create more on this substance, it might not be a prejudice issue but generally fill are not sufficiency to talk on specified topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your New Moon Report for September 25 – Mercury in Libra | Witches of the Craft's Blog.

    Like

  2. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my site =). We could have a link exchange agreement between us!

    Like

Comments are closed.