N. H. and S. H. Moon Phase Calendar

November 2019 – Lunar calendar, Moon Phases

Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign
Organs influenced by the Moon Sign
——
Surgery
Fri Nov 1 Waxing Crescent Capricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Sat Nov 2 Waxing Crescent Capricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Sun Nov 3 Waxing Crescent
from 05:20

Aquarius

Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles No
Mon Nov 4 First Quarter Aquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles No
Tue Nov 5 Waxing Gibbous Aquarius

from 17:08
PiscesPisces
Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles No
Wed Nov 6 Waxing Gibbous Pisces Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Thu Nov 7 Waxing Gibbous Pisces Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Fri Nov 8 Waxing Gibbous
from 05:49

Aries

Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Sat Nov 9 Waxing Gibbous Aries Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Sun Nov 10 Waxing Gibbous Aries

from 17:18
TaurusTaurus
Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Mon Nov 11 Waxing Gibbous Taurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Tue Nov 12 FULL MOON
at 07:34
Taurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland NO!
Wed Nov 13 Waning Gibbous
from 02:46

Gemini

Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs Yes (?)
Thu Nov 14 Waning Gibbous Gemini Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs Yes (?)
Fri Nov 15 Waning Gibbous
from 10:15

Cancer

Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary Yes (?)
Sat Nov 16 Waning Gibbous Cancer Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary Yes (?)
Sun Nov 17 Waning Gibbous Cancer

from 15:57
LeoLeo
Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary Yes (?)
Mon Nov 18 Waning Gibbous Leo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation Yes (?)
Tue Nov 19 Last Quarter Leo

from 19:55
VirgoVirgo
Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation Yes (?)
Wed Nov 20 Waning Crescent Virgo Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (?)
Thu Nov 21 Waning Crescent Virgo

from 22:20
LibraLibra
Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (?)
Fri Nov 22 Waning Crescent Libra Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (?)
Sat Nov 23 Waning Crescent Libra

from 23:59
ScorpioScorpio
Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (?)
Sun Nov 24 Waning Crescent Scorpio Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (?)
Mon Nov 25 Waning Crescent Scorpio Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (?)
Tue Nov 26 NEW MOON
at 09:05
from 02:11

Sagittarius

Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum No
Wed Nov 27 Waxing Crescent Sagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum No
Thu Nov 28 Waxing Crescent
from 06:33

Capricorn

Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Fri Nov 29 Waxing Crescent Capricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Sat Nov 30 Waxing Crescent Capricorn

from 14:14
AquariusAquarius
Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign
Organs influenced by the Moon Sign
——
Surgery
Fri Nov 1 Waxing Crescent Sagittarius

from 13:39
CapricornCapricorn
Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum No
Sat Nov 2 Waxing Crescent Capricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Sun Nov 3 Waxing Crescent Capricorn

from 22:20
AquariusAquarius
Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Mon Nov 4 First Quarter Aquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles No
Tue Nov 5 Waxing Gibbous Aquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles No
Wed Nov 6 Waxing Gibbous
from 10:08

Pisces

Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Thu Nov 7 Waxing Gibbous Pisces Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Fri Nov 8 Waxing Gibbous Aries

from 22:49
AriesAries
Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Sat Nov 9 Waxing Gibbous Aries Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Sun Nov 10 Waxing Gibbous Aries Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Mon Nov 11 Waxing Gibbous
from 10:18

Taurus

Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Tue Nov 12 Waxing Gibbous Taurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Wed Nov 13 FULL MOON
at 00:34
Taurus

from 19:46
GeminiGemini
Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs NO!
Thu Nov 14 Waning Gibbous Gemini Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs Yes (?)
Fri Nov 15 Waning Gibbous Gemini Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs Yes (?)
Sat Nov 16 Waning Gibbous
from 03:15

Cancer

Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary Yes (?)
Sun Nov 17 Waning Gibbous Cancer Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary Yes (?)
Mon Nov 18 Waning Gibbous
from 08:57

Leo

Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation Yes (?)
Tue Nov 19 Last Quarter Leo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation Yes (?)
Wed Nov 20 Waning Crescent Leo

from 12:55
VirgoVirgo
Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation Yes (?)
Thu Nov 21 Waning Crescent Virgo Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (?)
Fri Nov 22 Waning Crescent Virgo

from 15:20
LibraLibra
Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (?)
Sat Nov 23 Waning Crescent Libra Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (?)
Sun Nov 24 Waning Crescent Libra

from 16:59
ScorpioScorpio
Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (?)
Mon Nov 25 Waning Crescent Scorpio Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (?)
Tue Nov 26 Waning Crescent Scorpio

from 19:11
SagittariusSagittarius
Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (?)
Wed Nov 27 NEW MOON
at 02:05
Sagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum No
Thu Nov 28 Waxing Crescent Sagittarius

from 23:33
CapricornCapricorn
Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum No
Fri Nov 29 Waxing Crescent Capricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Sat Nov 30 Waxing Crescent Capricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No

Astro-seek.com