Light, like all things, vibrates. Every color vibrates at a different speed.
The different vibrations of various colors can be used by our brains in the rituals we perform for
healing, meditations, magic, or any thing we wish. This is called practical magic because we are
using an Element, this time Light. Each color represents a principle or value.

Red – Energy, Strength, Passion, Courage, Element of Fire, Career Goals, Fast Action, Lust,
Blood of the Moon, Vibrancy, Driving Force, Love, Survival
Orange – Business Goals, Property Deals, Ambition, Career Goals, General Success, Justice,
Legal Matters, Selling, Action
Copper – Passion, Money Goals, Professional Growth, Fertility in Business, Career Maneuvers
Gold – Wealth , The God, Promote Winning, Safety and Power of the Male, Happiness, Playful Humor
Yellow – The Sun, Intelligence, Accelerated Learning, Memory, Logical Imagination,
Breaking Mental Blocks, Selling Yourself
Pink – Romantic Love, Planetary Good Will, Healing of Emotions, Peace, Affection, Romance,
Partnerships of Emotional Maturity, Caring, Nurturing
Green – Earth Mother, Physical Healing, Monetary Success, Abundance, Fertility, Tree and Plant
Magic, Growth, Element of Earth, Personal Goals
Blue – Good Fortune, Opening Blocked Communication, Wisdom, Protection, Spiritual Inspiration,
Calm, Reassurance, Gently Moving, Element of Water, Creativity
Purple – Influencing People in High Places, Third Eye, Psychic Ability, Spiritual Power, Self Assurance,
Hidden Knowledge
Silver – Telepathy, Clairvoyance, Clairaudience, Psychometry, Intuition, Dreams, Astral Energies,
Female Power, Communication, The Goddess
Brown – Influence Friendships, Special Favors
Black – Protection Repelling Negativity, Binding, Shapeshifting
White – Spirituality, The Goddess, Peace, Higher Self, Purity, Virginity (which means that the woman’s
mind is her own, and not controlled by a man) white may also be substituted for any other color.